Oceanul Pacific Orasele locale (de sortare:Ţară)

American Samoa
Pago Pago05:34 (UTC - 11)
date :17/10
Cook Islands
Avarua06:34 (UTC - 10)
date :17/10
Rarotonga06:34 (UTC - 10)
date :17/10
Chile
Easter11:34 (UTC - 5)
date :17/10
Ecuador
Galapagos10:34 (UTC - 6)
date :17/10
Fiji
Fiji04:34 (UTC + 12)
date :18/10
Suva04:34 (UTC + 12)
date :18/10
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae03:34 (UTC + 11)
date :18/10
Palikir02:34 (UTC + 10)
date :18/10
Ponape03:34 (UTC + 11)
date :18/10
Truk02:34 (UTC + 10)
date :18/10
Guam
Guam02:34 (UTC + 10)
date :18/10
Hagatna02:34 (UTC + 10)
date :18/10
Kiribati
Enderbury05:34 (UTC + 13)
date :18/10
Kiritimati06:34 (UTC + 14)
date :18/10
Tarawa04:34 (UTC + 12)
date :18/10
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein04:34 (UTC + 12)
date :18/10
Majuro04:34 (UTC + 12)
date :18/10
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan02:34 (UTC + 10)
date :18/10
New Caledonia
Noumea03:34 (UTC + 11)
date :18/10
Norfolk Island
Norfolk03:34 (UTC + 11)
date :18/10
Nauru
Nauru04:34 (UTC + 12)
date :18/10
Yaren04:34 (UTC + 12)
date :18/10
Niue
Alofi05:34 (UTC - 11)
date :17/10
Niue05:34 (UTC - 11)
date :17/10
New Zealand
Auckland05:34 (UTC + 13)
date :18/10
Chatham06:19 (UTC + 13.75)
date :18/10
Wellington05:34 (UTC + 13)
date :18/10
French Polynesia
Gambier07:34 (UTC - 9)
date :17/10
Marquesas07:04 (UTC - 9.5)
date :17/10
Papeete06:34 (UTC - 10)
date :17/10
Tahiti06:34 (UTC - 10)
date :17/10
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby02:34 (UTC + 10)
date :18/10
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown08:34 (UTC - 8)
date :17/10
Pitcairn08:34 (UTC - 8)
date :17/10
Palau
Ngerulmud01:34 (UTC + 9)
date :18/10
Palau01:34 (UTC + 9)
date :18/10
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal03:34 (UTC + 11)
date :18/10
Honiara03:34 (UTC + 11)
date :18/10
Tokelau
Fakaofo05:34 (UTC + 13)
date :18/10
Tonga
Nuku'alofa05:34 (UTC + 13)
date :18/10
Tongatapu05:34 (UTC + 13)
date :18/10
Tuvalu
Funafuti04:34 (UTC + 12)
date :18/10
United States
Honolulu06:34 (UTC - 10)
date :17/10
Johnston06:34 (UTC - 10)
date :17/10
Midway05:34 (UTC - 11)
date :17/10
Wake04:34 (UTC + 12)
date :18/10
Vanuatu
Efate03:34 (UTC + 11)
date :18/10
Port Vila03:34 (UTC + 11)
date :18/10
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu04:34 (UTC + 12)
date :18/10
Wallis04:34 (UTC + 12)
date :18/10
Samoa
Apia05:34 (UTC + 13)
date :18/10