Africa Orasele locale (de sortare:Ţară)

Angola
Luanda18:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/04
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou17:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/04
Burundi
Bujumbura19:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/04
Benin
Porto-Novo18:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/04
Botswana
Gaborone19:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/04
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa18:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/04
Lubumbashi19:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/04
Central African Republic
Bangui18:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/04
Congo
Brazzaville18:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/04
Ivory Coast
Abidjan17:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/04
Yamoussoukro17:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/04
Cameroun
Douala18:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/04
Yaoundé18:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/04
Djibouti
Djibouti20:15 (UTC + 3)
date :21/04
Algeria
Algiers18:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/04
Egypt
Cairo19:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/04
Western Sahara
El Aaiun18:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/04
Eritrea
Asmara20:15 (UTC + 3)
date :21/04
Spain
Ceuta19:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/04
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa20:15 (UTC + 3)
date :21/04
Gabon
Libreville18:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/04
Ghana
Accra17:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/04
The Gambia
Banjul17:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/04
Guinea
Conakry17:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/04
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo18:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/04
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau17:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/04
Kenya
Nairobi20:15 (UTC + 3)
date :21/04
Liberia
Monrovia17:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/04
Lesotho
Maseru19:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/04
Libya
Tripoli19:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/04
Morocco
Casablanca18:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/04
Rabat18:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/04
Mali
Bamako17:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/04
Mauritania
Nouakchott17:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/04
Malawi
Blantyre19:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/04
Lilongwe19:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/04
Mozambique
Maputo19:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/04
Namibia
Windhoek18:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/04
Niger
Niamey18:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/04
Nigeria
Abuja18:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/04
Lagos18:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/04
Rwanda
Kigali19:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/04
Sudan
Khartoum20:15 (UTC + 3)
date :21/04
Sierra Leone
Freetown17:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/04
Senegal
Dakar17:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/04
Somalia
Mogadishu20:15 (UTC + 3)
date :21/04
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome17:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/04
Swaziland
Mbabane19:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/04
Chad
Ndjamena18:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/04
Togo
Lomé17:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/04
Tunisia
Tunis18:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/04
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam20:15 (UTC + 3)
date :21/04
Dodoma20:15 (UTC + 3)
date :21/04
Uganda
Kampala20:15 (UTC + 3)
date :21/04
South Africa
Capetown18:15 (UTC + 1)
date :21/04
Johannesburg19:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/04
Pretoria19:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/04
Zambia
Lusaka19:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/04
Zimbabwe
Harare19:15 (UTC + 2)
date :21/04