Asia Orasele locale (de sortare:Ţară)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi22:59 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Dubai22:59 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Afghanistan
Kabul23:29 (UTC + 4.5)
date :20/01
Armenia
Yerevan22:59 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Azerbaijan
Baku22:59 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka00:59 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Bahrain
Bahrain21:59 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Manama21:59 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan02:59 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Brunei02:59 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Bhutan
Thimphu00:59 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing02:59 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Chongqing02:59 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Harbin02:59 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Kashgar00:59 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Kunming02:59 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Lhassa02:59 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Shanghai02:59 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Urumqi00:59 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Cyprus
Nicosia20:59 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Georgia
Tbilisi22:59 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong02:59 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Indonesia
Jakarta01:59 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Jayapura03:59 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Makassar02:59 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Pontianak01:59 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Israel
Jerusalem20:59 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
India
Kolkata00:29 (UTC + 5.5)
date :21/01
New Delhi23:29 (UTC + 4.5)
date :20/01
Iraq
Baghdad21:59 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Iran
Tehran22:29 (UTC + 3.5)
date :20/01
Jordan
Amman20:59 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Japan
Kyoto03:59 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Tokyo03:59 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek00:59 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh01:59 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang03:29 (UTC + 8.5)
date :21/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul03:59 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Kuwait
Kuwait21:59 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Kuwait City21:59 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty00:59 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Aqtau23:59 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Aqtobe23:59 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Astana00:59 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Oral23:59 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Qyzylorda00:59 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Laos
Vientiane01:59 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Lebanon
Beirut20:59 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo00:29 (UTC + 5.5)
date :21/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw01:29 (UTC + 6.5)
date :21/01
Rangoon01:29 (UTC + 6.5)
date :21/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan02:59 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Hovd01:59 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Ulan Bator02:59 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Macau
Macao02:59 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Macau02:59 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur02:59 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Kuching02:59 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Nepal
Kathmandu00:44 (UTC + 5.75)
date :21/01
Oman
Mascate22:59 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Philippines
Manila02:59 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Pakistan
Islamabad23:59 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Karachi23:59 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza20:59 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Qatar
Doha21:59 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Qatar21:59 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Russia
Anadyr06:59 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Irkutsk02:59 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Kamchatka06:59 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Krasnoyarsk01:59 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Magadan05:59 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Novosibirsk01:59 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Omsk00:59 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Sakhalin05:59 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Vladivostok04:59 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Yakutsk03:59 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Yekaterinburg23:59 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah21:59 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Riyadh21:59 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Singapore
Singapore02:59 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Syria
Damascus20:59 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Thailand
Bangkok01:59 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe23:59 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Timor-Leste
Dili03:59 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat23:59 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei02:59 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand23:59 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Tashkent23:59 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Vietnam
Hanoi01:59 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Ho Chi Minh01:59 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Yemen
Aden21:59 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Sana21:59 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01