America de Nord Orasele locale (de sortare:Ţară)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St John's15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Anguilla
Anguilla15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
The Valley15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Barbados
Barbados15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Bridgetown15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Belize
Belize13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Belmopan13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Canada
Atikokan14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Blanc-Sablon15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Cambridge Bay12:54 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Dawson11:54 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Dawson Creek12:54 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Edmonton12:54 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Glace Bay15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Goose Bay15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Halifax15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Inuvik12:54 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Iqaluit14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Moncton15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Montreal14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Nipigon14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Ottawa14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Pangnirtung14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Rainy River13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Rankin Inlet13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Regina13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Resolute13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Saint Johns16:24 (UTC - 3.5)
date :23/01
Swift Current13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Thunder Bay14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Toronto14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Vancouver11:54 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Whitehorse11:54 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Winnipeg13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Yellowknife12:54 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
San José13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Cuba
Havana14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Dominica
Dominica15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Roseau15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
France
St Barthelemy15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Grenada
Grenada15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St. George's15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn19:54 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Godthab16:54 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Nuuk16:54 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Scoresbysund18:54 (UTC - 1)
date :23/01
Thule15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Guatemala
Guatemala13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Guatemala City13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Jamaica
Jamaica14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Kingston14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Saint Lucia
Castries15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St Lucia15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Mexico
Cancun14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Chihuahua12:54 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Hermosillo12:54 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Mazatlan12:54 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Merida13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Mexico City13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Monterrey13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Tijuana11:54 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Nicaragua
Managua13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Panama
Panama14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Panama City14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon16:54 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Saint-Pierre16:54 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
El Salvador
El Salvador13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
United States
Adak09:54 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Anchorage10:54 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Boise12:54 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Center13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Chicago13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Denver12:54 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Detroit14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Houston13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Indianapolis14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Juneau10:54 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Knox13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Los Angeles11:54 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Louisville14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Marengo14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Menominee13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Monticello14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
New Salem13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
New York14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Nome10:54 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Petersburg14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Phoenix12:54 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
San Francisco11:54 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Seattle11:54 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Shiprock12:54 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Tell City13:54 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Vevay14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Vincennes14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Washington14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Winamac14:54 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Yakutat10:54 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St Vincent15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas15:54 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01