Europa Orasele locale (de sortare:Ţară)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Albania
Tirana20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Austria
Vienna20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn21:02 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Belgium
Brussels20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Bulgaria
Sofia21:02 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Belarus
Minsk22:02 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Switzerland
Berne20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Zurich20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Czech Republic
Prague20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Germany
Berlin20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Denmark
Copenhagen20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Estonia
Tallinn21:02 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Spain
Madrid20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
San Salvador20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Finland
Helsinki21:02 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
France
Paris20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey19:02 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Isle of Man19:02 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Jersey19:02 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
London19:02 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Greece
Athens21:02 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Croatia
Zagreb20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Hungary
Budapest20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Ireland
Dublin19:02 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Italy
Rome20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Lithuania
Vilnius21:02 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Latvia
Riga21:02 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Monaco
Monaco20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau21:02 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Montenegro
Podgorica20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Macedonia
Skopje20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Malta
Malta20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Valletta20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Norway
Oslo20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Poland
Warsaw20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Portugal
Lisbon19:02 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Romania
Bucharest21:02 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Serbia
Belgrade20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Russia
Kaliningrad21:02 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Moscow22:02 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Mourmansk22:02 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Samara23:02 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Volgograd22:02 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Sweden
Stockholm20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Slovakia
Bratislava20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
San Marino
San Marino20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Turkey
Ankara22:02 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Istanbul22:02 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Ukraine
Kiev21:02 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Simferopol22:02 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Uzhgorod21:02 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Zaporozhye21:02 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican20:02 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01